Against deletion by human mistakes or disgruntled employees.
By having access to your data during service outages & worst-case scenarios.
Access & export account-level data such as customers & organizations.
When you delete a board permanently in Trello, there is no way to recover it. Pro Backup gives you extra flexibility to compare, recover & restore single tickets or comments and to look up specific info such as the configuration of your custom fields.Back up my Boards ➜
If a ticket, reply or internal note was deleted by accident, or you want to back to a previous version, you can do that with a few simple clicks.Try for free ➜
Here some of the most frequently asked questions. Visit our Help Center for more info.
A. You don't need to buy a license for every team member. You only need one license to back up your team's data, but we can only back up the workspaces that you have access to. Therefore we recommend that you sign up with the account of an admin user who has access to all workspace.
A. The backups and the access tokens are secured with the Advanced Encryption Standard (AES) using 256-bit encryption key. Applying the best practices of Encryption methods, we use a different initialization vector for every record, meaning it is virtually impossible to extract the data via reversed engineering.
A. Once you have completed the onboarding process, we will automatically back up your data (incl. all relevant data types) once every 24 hours. There is no further scheduling required from your side.
A. You can access your backup on two ways: 1) through the user interface by downloading the snapshots of your projects or tables 2) through the secured Google Drive folder where most of your backed up data will be available in readable Google Sheet documents.