It is currently not possible to share the access to your Pro Backup account with other users, or to invite team members to your account.
On the overview page of each product you will see a blue banner that tells you when your free trial expires.
If you didn’t have enough time to explore the functionalities of Pro Backup, then we’re happy to extend your free trial. Send us an email to
For trial users We will automatically stop backing up your data once your free 7-day trial has expired. All data related to your account will
In some cases you want to transfer a Pro Backup account to another user. Possible reasons for this are: The person has left the company
Your email address is automatically derived from the account that you’ve used to connect with. Therefore it is currently not possible to change the email
Copyright © 2023 Pro Backup