Miss communication, a confused team member or an unhappy employee… It just takes a few clicks to delete an important task in Asana.
With ‘Recover‘ you can look up data that was deleted permanently from your account.
Select the items that you would like to restore back to Asana. This will create a duplicate of the original record (we never overwrite data in your account).
Within a few seconds the task will re-appear in Asana and you can continue your work. Subtasks, comments, attachments, dependencies will all be restored.