image Basecamp Todos Snapshots
Look up versions/snapshots of your backup history


Recover FAQ

No, when you restore or rollback data we will create a new todo in Basecamp.
No, each time we create a new todo in Basecamp it will be assigned a new reference ID.
There are a few possible scenarios that could explain why you cannot see your deleted todo:
  1. The todo has been recently deleted and the deletion webhook has not yet reached us. In this case you should be able to find the record by selecting "active" instead of "deleted" in the search menu.
  2. The todo has been created and deleted within 24 hours in which case this todo was not yet backed up to our servers.