Account

How can I stop using Pro Backup?

For trial users We will automatically stop backing up your data once your free 7-day trial has expired. All data...

Extend your free trial

If you didn’t have enough time to explore the functionalities of Pro Backup, then we’re happy to extend your free trial. ...

When does my trial expire?

On the overview page of each product you will see a blue banner that tells you when your free trial...

Can I share my account with other users?

It is currently not possible to share the access to your Pro Backup account with other users.  However we are...

How can I transfer an account?

In some cases you want to transfer a Pro Backup account to another user. Possible reasons for this are:  The...

Knowledge Base Categories

  • No categories

Need Support?

Go to your PB account and click on “Contact Us” in your dashboard.
Learn more

Company

Copyright © 2022 Pro Backup