During the onboarding process, you will need to install a Chrome extension to authorize Pro Backup. This Chrome extensions allows us to access all of your data through an encrypted user cookie.
The backup will continue to run as long as the user is logged in to his account.
- It is not necessary for the user to have an active browser session in Airtable.
- If the user logs out from Airtable, the back up will stop; and will continue as soon as the user logs in again.
- When the user uninstalls the Chrome extension, the backup will stop as well. Only when the Chrome extension is enabled again, the backup will continue.