1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Features
  4. What happens if I disconnect my Google account?

What happens if I disconnect my Google account?

On the settings page, you can disconnect your Google workspace account. When you do this,

  • We stop syncing your backed up data to your Google Workspace account;
  • We do not remove any of the existing data in your Google Drive;
  • We continue to back up your data to our own servers;
  • Your Pro Backup subscription stays active.

If the user wants to remove the data from his Google Drive, then it is his responsibility to remove all data from Google Drive. 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Need Support?

Go to your PB account and click on “Contact Us” in your dashboard.
Learn more

Company

Copyright © 2022 Pro Backup