The following data will be restored:
- All content
- Replies on comments
There a few limitations when restoring a task:
- Comments will be visible at the bottom of the page but will lose the link with their original location
- Some formatting might not be restored or look a bit different
Important We will never overwrite existing data. Instead we will always create a duplicate. This is true both when you create a copy from your snapshots or when you recover deleted data.