Recover deleted data

Recover allows you to recover records that were permanently deleted from your account. 

When you click on ‘Recover‘ you will see the list of data types for which we can receive deletion webhooks from the app. Click on the relevant data type to recover its deleted records. 

UI: Navigation

Find your deleted data

The recover page is similar to the snapshot page: You can select the relevant data set (e.g. workspace, project, folder) and choose the date range when your data is deleted.  

Recover find data
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

2 Comments

Dennis van Wijk

January 18, 2023

Dear Probackup,
I have a couple of questions regarding your software

1. Is it Possible to restore a backup of Monday in another account then the account where the backup was made?
2. What is the difference between plus and complete?
3. Can we backup Monday and jira with one license?

Thank you in advance
Kind Regards,
Dennis van Wijk
Xpletus BV

thank yo uin ad

Reply

Willem Dewulf

January 30, 2023

Hi Dennis,

Thank you for reaching out. Here are my answers to your questions:
– Currently we always restore the data back to the same instance of monday.com. It is not possible to restore data to another account: https://probackup.io/help-center/article/can-i-migrate-data-to-another-instance/
– Complete gives you more data storage: 250GB compared to 50GB of the plus plan.
– No, you need a seperate license for each integration: https://probackup.io/help-center/article/do-i-need-a-separate-subscription-per-integration/

I hope this helps? Please let us know if you have any additional questions.

Reply

Leave a Comment

Need Support?

Go to your PB account and click on “Contact Us” in your dashboard.
Learn more

Copyright © 2023 Pro Backup