1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Integrations
  4. ClickUp
  5. How to uninstall Pro Backup from ClickUp?

How to uninstall Pro Backup from ClickUp?

If you no longer want to use our backup app, then you can cancel your trial or subscription at any time. 

In addition to that, we also recommend you to revoke access to our integration. To uninstall Pro Backup from your ClickUp account, follow these steps:  

  • Open the left sidepane
  • Click on your avatar in the bottom right corner
  • Go to ‘Apps’
  • In the box that says ‘Pro Backup‘ click on the cross on the right corner 
  • Confirm the message in the popup
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Need Support?

Go to your PB account and click on “Contact Us” in your dashboard.
Learn more

Company

Copyright © 2022 Pro Backup