If you no longer want to use our backup app, then you can cancel your trial or subscription at any time.
In addition to that, we also recommend you to revoke access to our integration. To uninstall Pro Backup from your Todoist account, follow these steps:
- Log in to Todoist
- Visit this link: https://todoist.com/app/settings/integrations
- Click on the ‘X’ button next to Pro Backup to revoke access