1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Integrations
  4. Asana
  5. How to uninstall Pro Backup from Asana?

How to uninstall Pro Backup from Asana?

If you no longer want to use our backup app, then you can cancel your trial or subscription at any time. 

In addition to that, we also recommend you to revoke access to our integration. To uninstall Pro Backup from your Asana account, follow these steps: 

  • Click on your avatar, then click on ‘My Settings’
  • Go to the ‘Apps’ tab, then click on ‘Deauthorize’ next to Pro Backup 
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Need Support?

Go to your PB account and click on “Contact Us” in your dashboard.
Learn more

Company

Copyright © 2022 Pro Backup