1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Account
  4. How can I transfer an account?

How can I transfer an account?

In some cases you want to transfer a Pro Backup account to another user. Possible reasons for this are: 

  • The person has left the company and has no longer access to the company’s data
  • The previous account was used to test the functionality of Pro Backup

How to transfer a subscription to your account?

If a team member has an active subscription for Pro Backup and you would like to take over this subscription, please follow these steps: 

  • Start a new Pro Backup trial with your account
  • Once you have start a trial, submit a support ticket by clicking on ‘Contact Us‘ in the left side pan. 

Our support team will then do the necessary changes to transfer the account

How to transfer your subscription to another account?

If you currently have an active subscription for Pro Backup and you would like to transfer it to another team member, please follow these steps: 

  • Ask your team member to start a new Pro Backup trial with his/her account
  • Once your team member has started a trial, ask him/her to create a support ticket by clicking on ‘Contact Us‘ in the left side pan. 

Our support team will then do the necessary changes to transfer the account. 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Need Support?

Go to your PB account and click on “Contact Us” in your dashboard.
Learn more

Copyright © 2022 Pro Backup