1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Account
  4. How can I stop using Pro Backup?

How can I stop using Pro Backup?

For trial users

We will automatically stop backing up your data once your free 7-day trial has expired. All data related to your account will be automatically removed from our servers. 

If you want to cancel your trial before it expires, go to ‘Subscriptions‘ in the let side pane, then click ‘Delete account‘. This will open to a pop-up to confirm your cancellation. 

🙏 We really appreciate if you take the time to fill in the feedback field as this has helped to improve our product tremendously in the past. 

For paying clients

If you want to cancel your subscription, go to ‘Subscriptions‘ in the sidebar, then click ‘Cancel subscription‘. This will open to a pop-up to confirm your cancellation. 

Deauthorize Pro Backup

We also recommend you to revoke the access of Pro Backup to your cloud app. Check out the Integration section to see how you can deauthorize Pro Backup for each integration. 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Need Support?

Go to your PB account and click on “Contact Us” in your dashboard.
Learn more
Pro Backup logo

Copyright © 2022 Pro Backup