To cancel your subscription, go to ‘Subscriptions‘ in the left sidebar or click on your name in the top right corner.
On the subscription page, click on ‘Unsubscribe‘ in the bottom of the page. This will open a pop-up to confirm your cancellation.
ImportantWhen you cancel a subscription, your account will be closed immediately and you can no longer make use of the product.
Your data will be removed from our servers 10 days after you have cancelled your subscription.