1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Account
  4. Can I share my account with other users?

Can I share my account with other users?

It is currently not possible to share the access to your Pro Backup account with other users. 

However we are working on an update that will allow you to share your Pro Backup account with your team members. 

We expect to publish this update in Q3 of 2023. 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Need Support?

Go to your PB account and click on “Contact Us” in your dashboard.
Learn more
Pro Backup logo

Company

Copyright © 2023 Pro Backup