How can I access my backup?

You can access your backup on two ways: 1) Via the Snapshot feature in the user interface 2) via the data synced to your Google Drive.

How often do you back up my data?

Once you have completed the onboarding process, we will automatically back up your data (incl. all relevant data types) once every 24 hours. There is no further scheduling required from your side.

How safe is my data?

The backups and the access tokens are secured with the Advanced Encryption Standard (AES) using 256-bit encryption key. Applying the best practices of Encryption methods, we use a different initialisation vector for every record, meaning it is virtually impossible to extract the data via reversed engineering. For more info about our Technical & organisational measures...

Do I need a license for every team member?

You don’t need to buy a license for every team member. You only need one license to back up your team’s data, but we can only back up the workspaces that your user account have access to. Therefore we recommend that you sign up with a user account that has access to all relevant data...

Company

Copyright © 2022 Pro Backup